top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMinion of Berk

Jungle of Despair - Giant Leeches & Giant Ants

The Giant Leech kind of looks like unpainted mini, especially in the renders. But in hand, it is a shiny black that gives the appearance of slimy rubber, perfect for a nasty leech. The only thing odd about this mini is all the teeth, that almost make me think it is more of a lamprey. Either way, it’s a great common mini that I was happy to tuck into my collection.


The Giant Ant is another mini I was looking forward to getting. I have four of the Dungeon Crawler version, but wanted more. I was a little worried about the angular look of the head in the renders, but in hand this thing is fine. Another common mini that I was quite happy to keep all of that I got.


61 views0 comments
bottom of page