top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureorclord1

Monster Menagerie 3 - Dragonborn & Gnolls

Dragonborn used to be special minis in sets. The two variants in Monster Menagerie 3 are a bit plain compared to their brethern. However, gettin three (2 axe and 1 sword) in a case was nice.


We now have enough dragonborn options that I don’t feel I need any duplicates. Some may argue that not everything in the picture below is a true dragonborn, but even so I think there are plenty of options to choose from. I’ll have a couple of minis to trade, once I get everything inventoried and I can figure out my want list.



I got eight gnolls in my case, since both variants were commonish. I have to say, I’m quite happy with this. This gnoll sculpt is very nice and makes a great soldier. My gnoll army is bulging at the seems now, but I think I’d let some of the others go to make room for these guys if it were necessary (no, it isn’t).




28 views0 comments
bottom of page