top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureorclord1

Monster Menagerie 3 - Slaad & Neogi

I like the Gray Slaad mini quite a bit. I think it beats out the Savage Encounters version.

The fact that he is a duplicate of something we already have makes me think we may be in for a whole slough of new slaad. There are so many now, this isn’t a high priority for me, but I’ll keep adding to my Limbo army. I’d certainly be happy if we get white and black slaads, but I don’t even know if 5th edition will have these types.



Neogi have always been of interest to me. We now have three offerings. You’d think I’d be quite pleased. However, I am not. 3.5 has tiny, small, and huge Neogi. We have miniatures in medium and large sizes. 📷That being said, the current Neogi Master does look really good.


36 views0 comments
bottom of page